Personal tools
You are here: Home Schools Paris Teacher Information Staff Contacts
Learn 17

Learn 17 is our district's Google domain. It is used by staff and students.

Students and staff can login at any of these links:

Staff can also login here:

report underage drinking

Text "oxTip" with your tip to 274637 when you witness or hear plans for underage drinking. More info here.

Log in


Forgot your password?
 

Staff Contacts

Please feel free to contact our teachers or staff with any questions or concerns you may have. You can call 207-743-7802 during school hours (8:00-4:00) or contact any of us by e-mail. Simply click the e-mail address of the person you wish to contact.

 

Parents/Guardians who wish to know the professional qualifications of their child's teacher(s) should contact Ms. Jane Fahey, Principal of Paris Elementary School.

#N/A #N/A #N/A

name Title/position e-mail address
Jane Fahey Principal j.fahey@msad17.org
Mary Lou Peterson Assistant Principal m.peterson@msad17.org
Lisa Hutchinson
Secretary l.hutchinson@msad17.org
Angela Craib
Kindergarten Teacher a.craibcouture@msad17.org
Joy Cram
Kindergarten Teacher
j.cram@msad17.org
Marcia (Marcy) Wright Kindergarten Teacher m.wright@msad17.org
Theresa Copp First Grade Teacher t.copp@msad17.org
Erin Lemont
First Grade Teacher
e.lemont@msad17.org
Kara Pasquale
First Grade Teacher k.pasquale@msad17.org
Anna Gregoire
Second Grade Teacher
a.gregoire@msad17.org
Heather Hatch
Second Grade Teacher
h.hatch@msad17.org
Rebecca Schaff Second Grade Teacher r.schaff@msad17.org
Evelyn Krahn Third Grade Teacher e.krahn@msad17.org
Christina Jackson Third Grade Teacher c.jackson@msad17.org
Sharon Castonguay Third Grade Teacher s.castonguay@msad17.org
Dan Buck
Fourth Grade Teacher d.buck@msad17.org
Amy LaPrell Fourth Grade Teacher a.laprell@msad17.org
Joan Deans Fifth Grade Teacher j.deans@msad17.org
Douglas Hoy Fifth Grade Teacher d.hoy@msad17.org
Theresa Koskela
Fifth Grade Teacher
t.koskela@msad17.org
Alice Deegan Sixth Grade Teacher a.deegan@msad17.org
Tom Light
Sixth Grade Teacher
t.light@msad17.org
Tracy Morin
Sixth Grade Teacher t.morin@msad17.org
Lorrence (Lori) Pacholski
Interventionist
l.pacholski@msad17.org
Nathan Merrill Interventionist/Coach n.merrill@msad17.org
Jaime Gilman
Interventionist
j.gilman@msad17.org
Linda Livak Special Education Teacher l.livak@msad17.org
Pamela Farnum Special Education Teacher p.farnum@msad17.org
Rebecca Hood
Special Education Teacher r.hood@msad17.org
Margaret Templeton
Special Education Teacher
m.templeton@msad17.org
Kelly LaBonte Literacy Coach k.labonte@msad17.org
Georgina Grenier Teacher of Gifted & Talented g.grenier@msad17.org
Judith Harrison
Music Teacher j.harrison@msad17.org
Robert Tifft Instrumental Music Teacher r.tifft@msad17.org
Erin Crosby
Art Teacher e.crosby@msad17.org
Kim Kangas Physical Education Teacher k.kangas@msad17.org
Doreen Kilfoyle Ed Tech I d.kilfoyle@msad17.org
Tamara Cohen Ed Tech I t.cohen@msad17.org
Gary Churchill Ed Tech I g.churchill@msad17.org
Sandra Mahn
Ed Tech I
s.mahn@msad17.org
Carol Walker Library Ed Tech I c.walker@msad17.org
Kimba Haney Ed Tech II k.haney@msad17.org
Victoria Van Loan School Nurse v.vanloan@msad17.org
Wendy Bernier Ed Tech I
w.bernier@msad17.org
Cathy Jordan
Social Worker
c.jordan@msad17.org
Yvonne Carter
Speech/Language Clinician y.carter@msad17.org
Sue Proctor Occupational Therapist s.proctor@msad17.org
Bonnie Jones Food Service Manager II b.jones@msad17.org
Michele Raymond Food Service Assistant m.raymond@msad17.org
Carolyn Fanjoy Head Custodian c.fanjoy@msad17.org
Rachel Coburn
Custodian
r.coburn@msad17.org
Laurie Leonard
Custodian d.coffin@msad17.org
Document Actions
$$ Pay Online! $$

Make credit, debit and ACH payments for student and adult education expenses.

Use AndroPay.

School Messenger Info

School Messenger notes and FAQ

Bus Routes

Looking for a bus schedule? Click here!

« July 2014 »
July
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Contact Us (more)
Oxford Hills School District
1570 Main St Suite 11
Oxford, ME 04270
phone 207 743-8972