Personal tools
You are here: Home Schools Paris Teacher Information Staff Contacts
Learn 17

Learn 17 is our district's nickname for our msad17.org Google domain. It is used by staff and students.

Students and staff can login at any of these links:

Staff can also login here:

report underage drinking

Text "oxTip" with your tip to 274637 when you witness or hear plans for underage drinking. More info here.

Log in


Forgot your password?
 

Staff Contacts

Please feel free to contact our teachers or staff with any questions or concerns you may have. You can call 207-743-7802 during school hours (8:00-4:00) or contact any of us by e-mail. Simply click the e-mail address of the person you wish to contact.

 

Parents/Guardians who wish to know the professional qualifications of their child's teacher(s) should contact Ms. Jane Fahey, Principal of Paris Elementary School.

#N/A #N/A #N/A

name Title/position e-mail address
Jane Fahey Principal j.fahey@msad17.org
Mary Lou Peterson Assistant Principal m.peterson@msad17.org
Lisa Richardson
Kathy Hallee
Secretary
Secretary
l.hutchinson@msad17.org
k.hallee@msad17.org
Angela Craib
Kindergarten Teacher a.craibcouture@msad17.org
Joy Cram
Kindergarten Teacher
j.cram@msad17.org
Marcia (Marcy) Wright Kindergarten Teacher m.wright@msad17.org
Theresa Copp First Grade Teacher t.copp@msad17.org
Corey Landsman First Grade Teacher
c.landsman@msad17.org
Samantha Hackett First Grade Teacher s.hackett@msad17.org
Rachael Tordoff Second Grade Teacher
r.tordoff@msad17.org
Heather Hatch
Second Grade Teacher
h.hatch@msad17.org
Rebecca Schaff Second Grade Teacher r.schaff@msad17.org
Betsy Cooper Third Grade Teacher b.cooper@msad17.org
Christina Jackson Third Grade Teacher c.jackson@msad17.org
Sharon Castonguay Third Grade Teacher s.castonguay@msad17.org
Evelyn Krahn Fourth Grade Teacher e.krahn@msad17.org
Amy LaPrell
Ivylynn Moxcey
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
a.laprell@msad17.org
i.moxcey@msad17.org
Megan Hanson Fifth Grade Teacher m.hanson@msad17.org
Douglas Hoy Fifth Grade Teacher d.hoy@msad17.org
Theresa Koskela
Fifth Grade Teacher
t.koskela@msad17.org
Logan Landry Sixth Grade Teacher l.landry@msad17.org
Tom Light
Sixth Grade Teacher
t.light@msad17.org
Tracy Morin
Sixth Grade Teacher t.morin@msad17.org
Lorrence (Lori) Pacholski
Interventionist
l.pacholski@msad17.org
Nathan Merrill Interventionist/Coach n.merrill@msad17.org
Jaime Gilman
Interventionist
j.gilman@msad17.org
Linda Livak Special Education Teacher l.livak@msad17.org
Sharon Merrill Special Education Teacher s.merrill2@msad17.org
Rebecca Hood
Special Education Teacher r.hood@msad17.org
Margaret Templeton
Kelly Wallace
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
m.templeton@msad17.org
k.wallace@msad17.org
Kelly LaBonte Literacy Coach k.labonte@msad17.org
Georgina Grenier Teacher of Gifted & Talented g.grenier@msad17.org
Judith Harrison
Music Teacher j.harrison@msad17.org
Robert Tifft Instrumental Music Teacher r.tifft@msad17.org
Samantha Armstrong Art Teacher s.armstrong@msad17.org
Kim Kangas Smith Physical Education Teacher k.kangas@msad17.org
Doreen Kilfoyle Ed Tech I d.kilfoyle@msad17.org
Tamara Cohen Ed Tech I t.cohen@msad17.org
Gary Churchill Ed Tech I g.churchill@msad17.org
Sandra Mahn
Ed Tech I
s.mahn@msad17.org
Carol Walker Library Ed Tech I c.walker@msad17.org
Kimba Haney Ed Tech II k.haney@msad17.org
Victoria Van Loan School Nurse v.vanloan@msad17.org
Wendy Bernier Ed Tech I
w.bernier@msad17.org
Cathy Jordan
Social Worker
c.jordan@msad17.org
Yvonne Carter
Speech/Language Clinician y.carter@msad17.org
Sue Proctor Occupational Therapist s.proctor@msad17.org
Bonnie Jones Food Service Manager II b.jones@msad17.org
Michele Raymond Food Service Assistant m.raymond@msad17.org
Carolyn Fanjoy Head Custodian c.fanjoy@msad17.org
Rachel Coburn
Custodian
r.coburn@msad17.org
Laurie Leonard
Custodian d.coffin@msad17.org
Document Actions
$$ Pay Online! $$

Make credit, debit and ACH payments for student and adult education expenses.

Use AndroPay.

School Messenger Info

School Messenger notes and FAQ

Bus Routes

Looking for a bus schedule? Click here!

« September 2014 »
September
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Contact Us (more)
Oxford Hills School District
232 Main St Suite 2
South Paris, ME 04281
phone 207 743-8972