Personal tools
You are here: Home Schools Paris Teacher Information Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Please feel free to contact our teachers or staff with any questions or concerns you may have. You can call 207-743-7802 during school hours (8:00-4:00) or contact any of us by e-mail. Simply click the e-mail address of the person you wish to contact.

 

Parents/Guardians who wish to know the professional qualifications of their child's teacher(s) should contact Ms. Jane Fahey, Principal of Paris Elementary School.

name Title/position e-mail address
Jane Fahey Principal jane_fahey@sad17.k12.me.us
Mary Lou Peterson Assistant Principal marylou_peterson@sad17.k12.me.us
Juli Dubuc Secretary juli_dubuc@sad17.k12.me.us
Lisa Hutchinson
Secretary lisa_hutchinson@sad17.k12.me.us
Angela Craib
Kindergarten Teacher angela_craib@sad17.k12.me.us
Joy Cram
Kindergarten Teacher
joy_cram@sad17.k12.me.us
Marcia (Marcy) Wright Kindergarten Teacher marcia_wright@sad17.k12.me.us
Theresa Copp First Grade Teacher theresa_copp@sad17.k12.me.us
Erin Lemont
First Grade Teacher
erin_lemont@sad17.k12.me.us
Kara Pasquale
First Grade Teacher kara_pasquale@sad17.k12.me.us
Anna Gregoire
Second Grade Teacher
anna_gregoire@sad17.k12.me.us
Heather Hatch
Second Grade Teacher
heather_hatch@sad17.k12.me.us
Rebecca Schaff Second Grade Teacher rebecca_schaff@sad17.k12.me.us
Evelyn Krahn Third Grade Teacher evelyn_krahn@sad17.k12.me.us
Christina Jackson Third Grade Teacher christina_jackson@sad17.k12.me.us
Sharon Castonguay Third Grade Teacher sharon_castonguay@sad17.k12.me.us
Dan Buck
Fourth Grade Teacher dan_buck@sad17.k12.me.us
Amy LaPrell Fourth Grade Teacher amy_laprell@sad17.k12.me.us
Joan Deans Fifth Grade Teacher joan_deans@sad17.k12.me.us
Douglas Hoy Fifth Grade Teacher douglas_hoy@sad17.k12.me.us
Theresa Koskela
Fifth Grade Teacher
theresa_koskela@sad17.k12.me.us
Alice Deegan Sixth Grade Teacher alice_deegan@sad17.k12.me.us
Tom Light
Sixth Grade Teacher
tom_light@sad17.k12.me.us
Tracy Morin
Sixth Grade Teacher tracy_morin@sad17.k12.me.us
Lorrence (Lori) Pacholski
Interventionist
lori_pacholski@sad17.k12.me.us
Nathan Merrill Interventionist/Coach nathan_merrill@sad17.k12.me.us
Jaime Gilman
Interventionist
jaime_gilman@sad17.k12.me.us
Linda Livak Special Education Teacher linda_livak@sad17.k12.me.us
Pamela Farnum Special Education Teacher pamela_farnum@sad17.k12.me.us
Rebecca Hood
Special Education Teacher rebecca_hood@sad17.k12.me.us
Margaret Templeton
Special Education Teacher
margaret_templeton@sad17.k12.me.us
Kelly LaBonte Literacy Coach klabonte@sad17.k12.me.us
Georgina Grenier Teacher of Gifted & Talented georgina_grenier@sad17.k12.me.us
Judith Harrison
Music Teacher judith_harrison@sad17.k12.me.us
Robert Tifft Instrumental Music Teacher bob_tifft@sad17.k12.me.us
Erin Crosby
Art Teacher erin_crosby@sad17.k12.me.us
Kim Kangas Physical Education Teacher kim_kangas@sad17.k12.me.us
Doreen Kilfoyle Ed Tech I doreen_kilfoyle@sad17.k12.me.us
Tamara Cohen Ed Tech I tamara_cohen@sad17.k12.me.us
Gary Churchill Ed Tech I gary_churchill@sad17.k12.me.us
Sandra Mahn
Ed Tech I
sandra_Mahn@sad17.k12.me.us
Carol Walker Library Ed Tech I Carol_Walker@sad17.k12.me.us
Kimba Haney Ed Tech II kimba_haney@sad17.k12.me.us
Nina Douglas Ed Tech III nina_douglas@sad17.k12.me.us
Victoria Van Loan School Nurse victoria_vanloan@sad17.k12.me.us
Wendy Bernier Ed Tech I
wendy_bernier@sad17.k12.me.us
Cathy Jordan
Social Worker
cathy_jordan@sad17.k12.me.us
Yvonne Carter
Speech/Language Clinician yvonne_carter@sad17.k12.me.us
Sue Proctor Occupational Therapist sue_proctor@sad17.k12.me.us
Bonnie Jones Food Service Manager II bonnie_jones@sad17.k12.me.us
Michele Raymond Food Service Assistant michele_raymond@sad17.k12.me.us
Darlene Thompson
Food Service Assistant darlene_thompson@sad17.k12.me.us
Carolyn Fanjoy Head Custodian carol_fanjoy@sad17.k12.me.us
Rachel Coburn
Custodian
rachel_coburn@sad17.k12.me.us
Laurie Leonard
Custodian laurie_leonard@sad17.k12.me.us
Document Actions
$$ Pay Online! $$

Make credit, debit and ACH payments for student and adult education expenses.

Use AndroPay.

School Messenger Info

School Messenger notes and FAQ

Bus Routes

Looking for a bus schedule? Click here!

« April 2014 »
April
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Contact Us (more)
Oxford Hills School District
1570 Main St Suite 11
Oxford, ME 04270
phone 207 743-8972